• BECOME A MEMBER
    Close
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  • Français

    paptac-headerNEW

    Title Filter 
    Display # 
    # Article Title Date
    1 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Atlantic Branch Conference, Sept. 18-20, 2019 Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    2 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Alkaline Pulping Committee meeting Monday, 25 March 2019
    3 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Spring 2019 PAPTAC Bleaching Committee Meeting Wednesday, 20 March 2019
    4 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Bill MacPherson joins PAPTAC’S Executive Council Thursday, 28 February 2019
    5 PaperWeek FLASH: Another great week of learning and networking at PaperWeek 2019 Friday, 15 February 2019
    6 PaperWeek FLASH: Doug Barbour to receive PAPTAC's F.G. Robinson Award Friday, 01 February 2019
    7 PaperWeek FLASH: Pierre Gabriel Côté, CEO, Investissement Québec, to keynote at PaperWeek Wednesday, 30 January 2019
    8 PaperWeek FLASH: Prof Theo van de Ven to receive PAPTAC's Gold Medal Monday, 28 January 2019
    9 PaperWeek FLASH: Luncheon Panel on Advancing Women in Leadership Roles Friday, 25 January 2019
    10 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR: Featured panel on Large-scale biorefinery projects Wednesday, 16 January 2019
    11 PaperWeek FLASH: World-class Reliability Tuesday, 15 January 2019
    12 PaperWeek FLASH: Opening Kick-Off Panel with John Williams, Giovanni Iadeluca, Niklas Von Weymarn Monday, 07 January 2019
    13 PaperWeek FLASH: Management Track - Knowledge Transfer, A/I, 4.0 and Project Management Wednesday, 19 December 2018
    14 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR: Panel on Advanced Biomaterials and Nanomaterials Monday, 17 December 2018
    15 PaperWeek FLASH: Health & Safety Track Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    16 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR: Opening Keynotes from Niklas Von Weymarn, CEO Metsä Spring & Stephane Renou CEO FPInnovations Wednesday, 05 December 2018
    17 PaperWeek FLASH: Papermaking under the spotlight again in 2019 Friday, 30 November 2018
    18 PAPTAC Webinar: Mechanical Pulping - Energy Reduction in HWD BCTMP Wednesday, 28 November 2018
    19 PAPTAC CENTRAL: George Court and Yu Sun to co-chair PAPTAC'S Mechanical Pulping Committee (MPC) Thursday, 22 November 2018
    20 Webinaire PAPTAC - Casses de la feuille: causes et solutions Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    21 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Luc Pelletier and Stéphane Lamoureux join PAPTAC’S Executive Council Saturday, 10 November 2018
    22 PAPTAC CENTRAL: PAPTAC's P&P Industry Must-Have Books for Mills Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    23 PAPTAC CENTRAL: A successful inaugural 2018 International Lignin Conference Friday, 05 October 2018
    24 PAPTAC CENTRAL: ECBLRBAC Fall Meeting 2018 - SAVE THE DATE! Wednesday, 03 October 2018
    25 PAPTAC CENTRAL: J-FOR Vol 7 No 3 now available Saturday, 29 September 2018
    26 PAPTAC Mill Managers Webinar : Introduction to HPI (Human Performance Improvement) Friday, 28 September 2018
    27 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Excellent turnout expected next week at the 2018 Intl Lignin Conference Wednesday, 05 September 2018
    28 PAPTAC Webinar: Mechanical Pulping - Energy Reduction in HWD BCTMP Sunday, 05 August 2018
    29 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Program released for the 2018 Intl Lignin Conference Thursday, 05 July 2018
    30 PAPTAC CENTRAL: New Keynotes Announced at 2018 Intl Lignin Conference Thursday, 21 June 2018
    31 PAPTAC CENTRAL: BIOFOR 2019 Call for Papers Monday, 18 June 2018
    32 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Paper Machine Technology Webinar on Wet-End Chemistry Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    33 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Webinar "Control your working environment with 5S" Monday, 11 June 2018
    34 PAPTAC CENTRAL: PAPTAC Alkaline and Papermaking Committee Meetings at PacWest Conference 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018
    35 PAPTAC CENTRAL: PaperWeek Canada 2019 Call for Papers Wednesday, 23 May 2018
    36 PAPTAC CENTRAL: 2018 Atlantic Branch Conference, Saint John, NB Tuesday, 08 May 2018
    37 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Ludo Diels & Tom Browne to keynote at Lignin International Conference Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    38 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Wolfgang G. Glasser to keynote at Lignin International Conference Wednesday, 28 February 2018
    39 PAPTAC CENTRAL: J-FOR Vol 6 No 6 now available Wednesday, 21 February 2018
    40 PAPTAC CENTRAL: Congrès sur les technologies innovantes françaises de l'industrie papetière - 15 mars 2018, Montréal Friday, 16 February 2018
    41 PaperWeek FLASH: Don't miss PaperWeek's Welcoming & Awards Reception - Monday Feb. 5th Thursday, 01 February 2018
    42 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR: Keynote from Min. Carr & Panel on Alternative renewable fuels for transport Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    43 COMMUNIQUÉ - Richard Berry to be awarded the John S. Bates Gold Medal Friday, 26 January 2018
    44 PaperWeek FLASH: Nanocellulose Research Symposium - Thursday, February 8 Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    45 PaperWeek FLASH: Management Track - The 4.0 Mill, Strategy vs Execution, Strategic Assets Management Thursday, 18 January 2018
    46 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR: Panel on Accelerating the development of the bioeconomy Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    47 PaperWeek FLASH - Minister Blanchette, Johanne Gélinas and William Amos confirm presence at PaperWeek's Opening Panel Friday, 12 January 2018
    48 PaperWeek FLASH - Luigi Lazzareschi, CEO, Sofidel Group to keynote at PaperWeek Tuesday, 09 January 2018
    49 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - Aled Edwards, Open Innovation Expert, to keynote at BIOFOR Intl Thursday, 21 December 2017
    50 PaperWeek FLASH - Reliability Program at the Forefront Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    51 PAPERWEEK FLASH - Top Papermaking program + PM roundtables return Friday, 15 December 2017
    52 Cascades invests $21M to increase its production of innovative and environmentally friendly packaging for fresh foods Tuesday, 31 October 2017
    53 Kruger MP10 : de machine à papier à machine à carton Thursday, 26 October 2017
    54 Kruger dedicates the PM10 linerboard machine at its Trois-Rivières Mill Wednesday, 25 October 2017
    55 Les élèves comprennent beaucoup mieux des textes sur papier que sur un écran Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    56 A new study shows that students learn way more effectively from print textbooks than screens Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    57 Catalyst Paper presents new Chief Executive Officer Thursday, 12 October 2017
    58 L'autre crise qui menace l'industrie forestière québécoise Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    59 Kruger invests in Brompton co-gen plant Tuesday, 10 October 2017
    60 Les Produits de consommation Irving inaugurent le chantier de leur nouvelle usine de 400 M $ de fabrication de produits de papier, à Macon, en Géorgie Thursday, 05 October 2017
    61 PFR entend redémarrer la machine numéro 9 de la papeterie d'Alma en octobre Thursday, 05 October 2017
    62 Jean Houde, Natacha Houde and Brian Grantham join PAPTAC’S Executive Council Wednesday, 04 October 2017
    63 PAPTAC CENTRAL: PAPTAC's P&P Industry Must-Have Books for Mills Monday, 02 October 2017
    64 Forest Industry Celebrates Annual National Forest Week Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    65 No. 8 paper machine started up Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    66 Statement - Minister Carr Marks National Forest Week Monday, 25 September 2017
    67 Government of Canada's IFIT program renewed Thursday, 21 September 2017
    68 Forest Ministers Renew Commitments and Lay Groundwork for Bioeconomy Future Canadian Council of Forest Ministers' Meeting 2017 Friday, 15 September 2017
    69 Federal, Provincial Ministers Discuss Softwood Lumber Negotiations and its Economic Effects Friday, 15 September 2017
    70 Government of Canada Supports Innovation in Forestry Thursday, 14 September 2017
    71 Minister Carr to Host Canadian Council of Forest Ministers Thursday, 14 September 2017
    72 Cascades Inaugurates its Expanded Drummondville Packaging Plant Monday, 11 September 2017
    73 Kruger Announces a $377.6-M Transaction to Diversify Two of its Québec Paper Mills into Specialty Niches Monday, 11 September 2017
    74 Papier couché canadien: enquête antidumping à Washington Friday, 01 September 2017
    75 Domtar Inaugurates Its Second Generating Unit at Windsor Mill Friday, 01 September 2017
    76 PAPTAC CENTRAL - The Launch of the first Lignin International Conference Sunday, 20 August 2017
    77 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Recap of the PAPTAC PMTC Technical Day Sunday, 20 August 2017
    78 PAPTAC CENTRAL - J-FOR Vol 6 No 3 now available Wednesday, 16 August 2017
    79 Irving Is Building Georgia Plant, But Keeps Investing In N.B., Says JDI Spokesperson Tuesday, 15 August 2017
    80 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Fall 2017 meeting of the PAPTAC Alkaline Pulping Community (APC) Tuesday, 15 August 2017
    81 Most Albertans ready to ditch daylight savings time, NDP says Thursday, 10 August 2017
    82 Irving Consumer Products Announces Expansion and Construction of New Tissue Production Plant in Macon, Georgia Thursday, 10 August 2017
    83 Presque 400 entrepreneurs locaux travaillent sur un investissement de 4,750,000 $ au Lake Utopia Paper Friday, 04 August 2017
    84 Cascades announces the construction of a new packaging plant in New Jersey Wednesday, 02 August 2017
    85 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Justin Charron, Irving Paper, to head PAPTAC’s Papermaking Technology Community Tuesday, 01 August 2017
    86 Cascades Inaugurates New State-of-the-Art Tissue - Converting Plant on the West Coast Wednesday, 26 July 2017
    87 Rayonier Advanced raises offer for Tembec to $475 million Wednesday, 26 July 2017
    88 Forestry firm Canfor investing $105M to retrofit two B.C. plants Wednesday, 26 July 2017
    89 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Recap of latest developments of US duties on Canadian Softwood Lumber and SC Paper Tuesday, 06 June 2017
    90 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Alkaline Pulping Community F2F Meeting / Roundtable Tuesday, 30 May 2017
    91 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Call for Papers - PaperWeek Canada 2018 Wednesday, 17 May 2017
    92 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Call for Papers - BIOFOR International 2018 Wednesday, 17 May 2017
    93 PAPTAC CENTRAL - 2017 PAPTAC Atlantic Branch Conference - Program Released Tuesday, 16 May 2017
    94 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Journée technique le 11 mai 2017 - Usine de Rolland à Saint-Jérôme Wednesday, 10 May 2017
    95 PAPTAC CENTRAL - New J-FOR+ and Official Review of PaperWeek & BIOFOR 2017 Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    96 PAPTAC CENTRAL - 2017 PAPTAC Atlantic Branch Conference - Call for Presentations Thursday, 09 March 2017
    97 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Intl Chemical Recovery Conference (ICRC) 2017 - Program Released Monday, 06 March 2017
    98 COMMUNIQUÉ - Domtar and Resolute recognized at PAPTAC 2017 National Awards Saturday, 04 February 2017
    99 COMMUNIQUÉ - Patrice Mangin receives PAPTAC's John S. Bates Gold Medal Friday, 03 February 2017
    100 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 31, 2017 Tuesday, 31 January 2017
    You are here PAPTAC News