• BECOME A MEMBER
    Close
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  • Français

    J-FOR + Official Communiqué

    PAPTAC LAUNCHES J-FOR+

    PAPTAC is pleased to announce the upcoming launch of J-FOR+, an enhanced edition of J-FOR, that will include industry news, editorials, special interviews and market information, as well peer-reviewed papers that will focus specifically on mill technology, applications and optimization. J-FOR+ will also count on the collaboration of Paper Advance to publish up-to-date industry news and information.

    We are very proud of this new initiative. J-FOR has continued to increase its readership and visibility in Canada and internationally as a highly respected peer-reviewed journal serving the forest products industry. J-FOR+ becomes the natural progression to increase its role and presence in the mills and establish itself as the flagship publication of PAPTAC. - Greg Hay, PAPTAC Director

    J-FOR+ will be printed and published twice a year and will be distributed to all mills in Canada as well as internationally through PAPTAC's international partners and J-FOR's worldwide subscribers. The inaugural issue of J-FOR+ is scheduled to be published in November.

     

     

    New Leadership at the Helm of J-FOR

    We are pleased to announce that Paul Stuart, École Polytechnique de Montréal, will succeed Honghi Tran as Chief Scientific Editor of J-FOR. Paul Stuart was Deputy Editor of J-FOR under Honghi Tran and ensures a natural leadership progression for the journal. He will count on the collaboration of Patrice Mangin, CRML/UQTR and PAPTAC Councillor, as Deputy Editor.

    PAPTAC and J-FOR are privileged to count of the involvement of expert volunteers of this calibre and notoriety, which reflects on the success and growth J-FOR has had since its inauguration. - Greg Hay, PAPTAC Director

    We take this opportunity to thank Honghi Tran for his incredible work and leadership to help establish J-FOR as the peer-reviewed journal of reference for forest products science and technology.

    You are here Publications J-FOR+

• DEVENIR MEMBRE
    Fermer
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    * Champs obligatoires
  • English

    J-FOR + Communiqué officiel

    PAPTAC LANCE J-FOR+

    PAPTAC a le plaisir d'annoncer le lancement prochain de J-FOR+, une édition bonifée de J-FOR, qui incluera des nouvelles de l'industrie, des éditoriaux, des entrevues et de l'information sur les marchés, ainsi que des articles révisés par des pairs spécifiquement axés sur les technologies en usine, les applications et l'optimisation. J-FOR+ comptera aussi sur la collaboration de Paper Advance pour la publication d'information et de nouvelles récentes de l'industrie.

    Nous sommes très fiers de cette nouvelle initiative. J-FOR a continué d'augmenter son lectorat et sa visibilité au Canada et à l'international en tant que journal hautement respecté servant l'indutrie des produits forestiers. J-FOR+ devient la progression naturelle pour augmenter son rôle et sa présence dans les usines et s'établir comme publication phare de PAPTAC. - Greg Hay, Directeur de PAPTAC

    J-FOR+ sera imprimé et publié deux fois par année et distribué dans toutes les usines au Canada ainsi qu'à l'international via les partenaires internationaux de PAPTAC et les abonnés de J-FOR à travers le monde. Le numéro inaugural de J-FOR+ est prévu pour publication en Novembre.

     

     

    Nouveau leadership à la tête de J-FOR

    Nous sommes heureux d'annoncer que Paul Stuart, École Polytechnique de Montréal, succèdera à Honghi Tran en tant qu'Éditeur scientifique en chef de J-FOR. Paul Stuart était Éditeur adjoint pour J-FOR sous la gouverne d'Honghi Tran et assurera une progression naturelle du leadership pour le journal. Il comptera sur la collaboration de Patrice Mangin, CRML/UQTR et membre du Conseil de PAPTAC, en tant qu'Éditeur adjoint.

    PAPTAC et J-FOR sont privilégiés de compter sur l'implication d'experts volontaires de ce calibre et de cette notoriété, reflétant sur le succès et la croissance de J-FOR depuis son inauguration. - Greg Hay, Directeur de PAPTAC

    Nous en profitons pour remercier Honghi Tran de son incroyable travail et son leadership pour aider à faire de J-FOR le journal de référence pour la science et la technologie des produits forestiers.

    Vous êtes ici : Publications J-FOR+