• BECOME A MEMBER
    Close
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
  • Français

    paptac-headerNEW

    Title Filter 
    Display # 
    # Article Title Date
    1 PAPTAC CENTRAL - New J-FOR+ and Official Review of PaperWeek & BIOFOR 2017 Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    2 PAPTAC CENTRAL - 2017 PAPTAC Atlantic Branch Conference - Call for Presentations Thursday, 09 March 2017
    3 PAPTAC CENTRAL - Intl Chemical Recovery Conference (ICRC) 2017 - Program Released Monday, 06 March 2017
    4 COMMUNIQUÉ - Domtar and Resolute recognized at PAPTAC 2017 National Awards Saturday, 04 February 2017
    5 COMMUNIQUÉ - Patrice Mangin receives PAPTAC's John S. Bates Gold Medal Friday, 03 February 2017
    6 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 31, 2017 Tuesday, 31 January 2017
    7 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - January 27, 2017 Friday, 27 January 2017
    8 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - January 25, 2017 Wednesday, 25 January 2017
    9 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 23, 2017 Monday, 23 January 2017
    10 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - January 17, 2017 Monday, 16 January 2017
    11 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 11, 2017 Wednesday, 11 January 2017
    12 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 9, 2017 Sunday, 08 January 2017
    13 PAPERWEEK FLASH - December 21, 2016 Wednesday, 21 December 2016
    14 PAPERWEEK FLASH - December 16, 2016 Friday, 16 December 2016
    15 PAPTAC CENTRAL - December 12, 2016 Monday, 12 December 2016
    16 PAPTAC CENTRAL - November 30, 2016 Wednesday, 30 November 2016
    17 PAPTAC CENTRAL - November 24, 2016 Thursday, 24 November 2016
    18 PAPTAC CENTRAL - November 22, 2016 Tuesday, 22 November 2016
    19 PAPTAC CENTRAL - October 26, 2016 Wednesday, 26 October 2016
    20 PAPTAC CENTRAL - October 17, 2016 Monday, 17 October 2016
    21 PAPTAC CENTRAL - October 5, 2016 Wednesday, 05 October 2016
    22 PAPTAC CENTRAL - October 4, 2016 Tuesday, 04 October 2016
    23 PAPTAC CENTRAL - October 3, 2016 Monday, 03 October 2016
    24 PAPTAC CENTRAL - September 15, 2016 Thursday, 15 September 2016
    25 PAPTAC CENTRAL - September 14, 2016 Wednesday, 14 September 2016
    26 PAPTAC CENTRAL - September 12, 2016 Monday, 12 September 2016
    27 PAPTAC CENTRAL - August 10, 2016 Wednesday, 10 August 2016
    28 PAPTAC CENTRAL - July 27, 2016 Wednesday, 27 July 2016
    29 PAPTAC CENTRAL - July 13, 2016 Wednesday, 13 July 2016
    30 PAPTAC CENTRAL - July 4, 2016 Monday, 04 July 2016
    31 PAPTAC CENTRAL - June 1, 2016 Wednesday, 01 June 2016
    32 PAPTAC CENTRAL - May 25, 2016 Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    33 PAPTAC CENTRAL - May 18, 2016 Wednesday, 18 May 2016
    34 PAPTAC CENTRAL - May 11, 2016 Wednesday, 11 May 2016
    35 PAPTAC CENTRAL - May 8, 2016 Sunday, 08 May 2016
    36 PAPTAC CENTRAL - April 26, 2016 Tuesday, 26 April 2016
    37 PAPTAC CENTRAL - April 19, 2016 Tuesday, 19 April 2016
    38 PAPTAC CENTRAL - April 15, 2016 Friday, 15 April 2016
    39 PAPTAC CENTRAL - April 12, 2016 Tuesday, 12 April 2016
    40 PAPTAC CENTRAL - April 7, 2016 Thursday, 07 April 2016
    41 PAPTAC CENTRAL - April 1, 2016 Friday, 01 April 2016
    42 PAPTAC CENTRAL - March 23, 2016 Wednesday, 23 March 2016
    43 PAPTAC CENTRAL - March 18, 2016 Friday, 18 March 2016
    44 PAPERWEEK FLASH - February 2, 2016 Tuesday, 02 February 2016
    45 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - January 29, 2016 Friday, 29 January 2016
    46 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - January 28, 2016 Thursday, 28 January 2016
    47 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 28, 2016 Thursday, 28 January 2016
    48 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 27, 2016 Wednesday, 27 January 2016
    49 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 26, 2016 Tuesday, 26 January 2016
    50 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 22, 2016 Friday, 22 January 2016
    51 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - January 15, 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016
    52 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - January 19, 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016
    53 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - January 15, 2016 Friday, 15 January 2016
    54 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 14, 2016 Thursday, 14 January 2016
    55 PAPERWEEK FLASH - January 8, 2016 Friday, 08 January 2016
    56 New J-FOR+ and Preview of PaperWeek and BIOFOR Tuesday, 05 January 2016
    57 PAPERWEEK FLASH - December 18, 2015 Friday, 18 December 2015
    58 PAPERWEEK FLASH - December 16, 2015 Wednesday, 16 December 2015
    59 PAPERWEEK FLASH - December 15, 2015 Tuesday, 15 December 2015
    60 PAPERWEEK FLASH - November 27, 2015 Friday, 27 November 2015
    61 EN ROUTE to BIOFOR - November 20, 2015 Friday, 20 November 2015
    62 PAPERWEEK FLASH - November 13, 2015 Friday, 13 November 2015
    63 PAPERWEEK FLASH - November 6, 2015 Sunday, 08 November 2015
    64 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - October 30, 2015 Friday, 30 October 2015
    65 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - October 22, 2015 Thursday, 22 October 2015
    66 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - October 16, 2015 Friday, 16 October 2015
    67 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - October 8, 2015 Thursday, 08 October 2015
    68 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - October 2, 2015 Friday, 02 October 2015
    69 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - September 24, 2015 Thursday, 24 September 2015
    70 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - September 15, 2015 Tuesday, 15 September 2015
    71 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - September 10, 2015 Thursday, 10 September 2015
    72 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - September 1, 2015 Tuesday, 01 September 2015
    73 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - August 26, 2015 Wednesday, 26 August 2015
    74 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - August 20, 2015 Thursday, 20 August 2015
    75 Montreal BIOFOR International - Call for Papers Thursday, 13 August 2015
    76 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - August 5, 2015 Wednesday, 05 August 2015
    77 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - July 30, 2015 Thursday, 30 July 2015
    78 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - July 22, 2015 Wednesday, 22 July 2015
    79 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - July 15, 2015 Wednesday, 15 July 2015
    80 COMMUNIQUÉ - PAPTAC Launches Montreal BIOFOR International Monday, 13 July 2015
    81 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - July 9, 2015 Thursday, 09 July 2015
    82 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - July 2, 2015 Thursday, 02 July 2015
    83 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - June 26, 2015 Friday, 26 June 2015
    84 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - June 19, 2015 Friday, 19 June 2015
    85 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - June 10, 2015 Wednesday, 10 June 2015
    86 COMMUNIQUÉ - The PAPTAC Western Branch Resumes its Activities Thursday, 04 June 2015
    87 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - June 4, 2015 Thursday, 04 June 2015
    88 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - May 28, 2015 Thursday, 28 May 2015
    89 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - May 22, 2015 Friday, 22 May 2015
    90 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - May 12, 2015 Tuesday, 12 May 2015
    91 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - May 6, 2015 Wednesday, 06 May 2015
    92 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - April 30, 2015 Thursday, 30 April 2015
    93 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - April 23, 2015 Thursday, 23 April 2015
    94 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - April 15, 2015 Wednesday, 15 April 2015
    95 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - April 9, 2015 Thursday, 09 April 2015
    96 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - April 2, 2015 Thursday, 02 April 2015
    97 PaperWeek 2015 Official Review Friday, 27 March 2015
    98 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - March 18, 2015 Wednesday, 18 March 2015
    99 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - March 11, 2015 Wednesday, 11 March 2015
    100 PAPTAC Weekly News Update - March 3, 2015 Tuesday, 03 March 2015
    You are here PAPTAC News